Call in to the show to have your say!

Lines open 7pm – 10pm GMT, 2pm – 5pm EST, 11am – 2pm PST UK: +44-8081-965-522, USA: +1-844-944-3344
Send a message or leave a comment on social media:
Or email us at onair@moats.tv, or via the form below.